Recommendations

Here are some of our trusted friends

Photographers:

View Photography
view-photography.co.uk
Koosh Photography - kooshphotography.co.uk
Lauren Campbell Photography - laurencampbell-photography.com
Gary Davidson Photography - garydavidsonphotography.com

Darren Mitchell Photography - dm-photo.co.uk
Ramsden Photography - ramsdenphotography.co.uk
Wayne White Photography - waynewhitephotography.co.uk

Tracey McQuillan Photography - facebook.com/TracyMcQuillanPhotography

Bridalwear:

Ti Adoro Bridal Studio - tiadorobridal.com
Ivory Pinks - .ivorypinks.co.uk
Enchanted Bridal Wear - enchanted-gowns.com

Destination Weddings:

Sicily wedding Planner - Roberta Ferreto Wedding Event Planner
Japan Weddings -weddingslive.jp

More than just a DJ:

DBX events - dbxevents.com
1st Dance - 1stdance.co.uk
Fresh Entertainments - www.1stdance.co.uk

David Lindsay - facebook.com/david.lindsay.982?ref=ts&...
Stephen Shearer - facebook.com/stephen.shearer2
Stephen Elliot - discotherapy.com

David McPhail - facebook.com/thekilteddj
Dario Vicente - citysoundentertainments.co.uk

Venues:

The Cruin Loch Lomond - thecruin.com
Enterkine House Hotel - http://enterkine.com
Rosslea Hall Rhu - rossleahallhotel.co.uk
Gleddoch Hotel - gleddoch.com

Event Decoration/Candy Carts:

Astrid Jensen's Chic Candy Carts -astridjensen.co.uk
LBS Events - facebook.com/lbsevents
David Munro - david-munro.co.uk
Purple Willow Weddings - purplewillowweddings.co.uk
Piping Hot - pipinghotweddingsandevents.co.uk

Wedding Cakes:

Cakes by Siobhan - cakesbysiobhan.co.uk

Bands/Solo Singers:

Madison - madisonmusic.co.uk
Fiore - fioreweddingband.co.uk
Ying Yang - yinyangentertainment.co.uk
Ernest - ernestmusic.co.uk
Three Card Trick - coastentertainments.co.uk
Leona Corio - facebook.com/LeonaCorio.Singer
Corrine Oliver - corrineoliver.co.uk

Pipers:

Tam The Piper - tamthepiper.com
Arkleston Piping - arklestonpiping.co.uk
Heather MacInees - pipers4weddings.com

Celebrants/Humanists:

fuzeceremonies.co.uk
humanist-ceremonies.org
albaceremonies.co.uk

Pendants:

sentimentpendants.bigcartel.com

Wedding Cars:

MET Wedding Cars - metchauffeurservices.com
Ashton Wedding Cars - ashtonweddingcars.com
Rennicks Wedding Cars - rennicksweddingcars.co.uk